Christmas

Third Christmas away from home was celebrated with Wes family in Melbourne. It felt odd to not have it during the day as in Sweden, with Kalle Anka at 3pm and then Santa. This was in the evening, and we didn’t have any prinskorv. Haha. It was nice to celebrate it together with Wes family compared to the two years before when I was with my hostfamily. Later in the evening me and Wes skyped with my family from my grandma and grandpas place. It was nice and I got the chance to see my aunts and their families again too.

 

I got Wes a lesson in how to fly a little airplane and days after Christmas me and Wes, Caroline and Wayne drove out to Lilydales airport




♥ Rebecka

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0