Crazy cookie

Quick update.

 

14 of july I got my second year visa granted. Yeah thumbs up

7 of august Wes came home from America and I was one very happy girl.

8 of august I started my extra job. More money – less free time..

29 of august my hostfamily got me a car. Woho being able to go wherever I want is such a freedom.


14 of september I participated in a study of the brain, our thinking skills and memory and had to do a MRI. At least now I know nothing is wrong with my brain. haha

24 of september I was playing fulltime mum again for 10 days while the parents enjoyed their cruise.


2 of oktober I took Wes horseriding for the first time in his life. Because I’m such a good girlfriend :-)

24 of october I had a one day defensive driving course in pouring down rain and soaking clothes. Result- had a cold for over a week!

28 of October I handed in my final essay. Fingers crossed that I will pass. And a 2weeks break before my next course starts!

 

This weekend just passed me and Wes went to Luna drive in and watched a movie from the back of his van. On Saturday it was great weather and we took a trip to the mall and later on in the evening we went to the city and to eureka skytower. My crazy cookie and I now have a picture from the edge with views over Melbourne. We went strolling around the city after that. Ended up at a club with not that many people and owned the dancefloor. They even squeezed in a salsa and bachata. Had thongs but still got blisters underneath me feet….

 

Coming up

 

Next weekend my ex hostmum has a 30th birthdayparty and I will also be starting my Lucia training to be with and perform in Melbourne this winter/summer(Which ever way you see it. Hahaha) Going to be exciting to see what happens.

I have a festival to attend which is called Mind, Body, Spirit. Reminds me of what mum and me used to go to at home.

Me and Wes got a 21st birthday party to go to as well. And yes I’m still crazy in love with that guy and by this time we will have been together for 7months.

 

Then we are already in December. Plans are like this. Studying studying studying. Double up nanny work. Swedish market and Lucia practise and performance. Christmas shopping. My 21st. Christmas and NYE.

 

Then its already 2012. Can you believe it? Time flies.


 ♥ Rebecka


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0