*I'm loving it*

Det kanske finns en anledning att folk kallar Australien för lyckolandet...

I really like it here. I havn't been here long but im really settled in and feel that I can find my way around pretty good.
Today I did two manicures at the shop and my hand started to hurt.. I have to work on my muscles because on monday I think I have 5 bookings or so.. :O :D And yesterday I got a library card aswell..

At the fathers day festival I wrote my name on a piece of paper and entered I competiton. I wasn't suppose to enter it first because I thought that I never win anyway. And then I got a call yesterday telling me I won!!! Apparently I won a 3h proffesional photoshoot. With make-over and styling, photoshoot and slideshow and 2 pictures for free I think. But I have a hard time believing I acctually won. I never win. I won't believe it fully until Im there. But im really happy, thats going to be exciting!

I also got a text from a girl on my salsa class inviting me to a Pirates of the Carribean birthday -latindance party. Thats going to be great for me to make some friends and *get out there*

Well now Im going to go out there and be social. The parents has got friends over. They are trying to make me a aussie(aussies drink!) This ends up like this. Im trying a drink - not liking it - giving it to the mum XD  hahaha

well well. The headline says it all.

I'm loving it!

♥ Rebecka 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0