Greetings from Australia

So its sunday evening. This week I have been working alot in the store and been alot with the kids, saturday I had the 2 small boys until 3. I took them out with the stroller to the horses down the street and they were very happy and content and so was I :-) Later when the mum closed the store she came home and we went out for icecream, yummy cookie dough icecream ;)

Then we picked the older kids up at scouts after there daytrip away. The bus was 1h late and it was a long waiting.. and wasting of a saturday :P not that I had anything better to do :P

Today I went down to the market and looked around. Reegan, the girl was at the mums store and she asked if she could come so she did. The marked is just beside the store but Nicole had to work. So we looked around and went to the next door park and looked at the fathers day celebration. I saw a hip hop dance performance :D it was really good. Then I went to the gym and did some light shoulder exersises, I have hurt my shoulder :( and then I went home. Today it was raining. I think its the first time since im here.. It was really hard to see the signing when I was driving and trying to find my way home..But I made it.

Now the grandma and the grandpa is here. They are really nice! We are soon going to have a fathers day dinner and then cake for dessert that I made together with Reegan. :D

Tomorrow, monday Im off. No store and no driving or watching the kids. What should I do the entire day.. Hope for good weather so I might go to the beach.. and its badminton on the evening and the city next by. But I don't know if I should go, because of my shoulder....

gotta help out in the kitchen

cheers

♥ Rebecka

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0