:-)

Sometimes fate changes your path. The move-in party got changed to Saturday evening. With a big smile on my face I realized that I will then be able to make it :) I worked in the store from 9 -3 then went groceryshopping to bake some snoddas and make fingerfood with Nicole who was kind enough to help me out and show her cookingskills ^^ at about 7 I came to the party. It was not a big party just around 15 people or so and I only knew a few people so I was a bit quiet in the beginning. It got better though once I felt more comfortable and I had a awesome evening and got to know new amazing people as well. Happy I didn’t miss out. It was ment for me to meet these people.

 

Sunday I didn’t need to work in the shop so I slept out until like 11 and then went to the grocerystore and got some stuff and then to Buderim Lion Park for a barbeque with the people from yesterday and a few others. Here in Australia there are barbeque grills at the parks so you just have to bring stuff. It’s really nice! After the barbeque we went to the rainforest and climbed on the waterfall. Me and my balance... if it wasn’t for the help I got climbing up I would be dead now :P or maybe ^^

         

And surprise surprise. In 1h I’m of to Sunday evening church. They convinced me to join at least one time and see how it is. So I’m going. And you!, close your mouth, you don’t need to get that shocked, I can go to church, just watch me!  

Ps. I will tell you how it was.

♥ Rebecka


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0