I'm In love..

with dancing!! I've always liked it alot. But now im really deeply in love with it. Montegos is a restaurang with latin thursdays. I've been there two times. Going again. And headed for a havana dressout party there on saturday. There are alot of awesome dancers there, just looking at them makes me smile and think. I want to! I know it will take a while but I'm going to try. At Kristin and Nathans place last night together with Andy we briefly mentioned filming when we are dancing.. would be pretty cool huh?

Anyways, yea thats what I did yesterday.. about 6,5h at there place and time just flew away! The rest of the week i've been busy with the kids. Reece had his birthday and he turned 10 so I got him 3 simpson magazines. I also went to the mall with Kristin and did some needed shopping! And Nicole fixed with the advertising for my training facials. So now we are searching for models and i'm really excited!

Last weekend Chris was turning 21 so he had a party and I shared a present of two t-shirts. I still don't know if they fitted him though :P And it was church again and once again I meet more people, which is always nice!!




And Nicole told me we are going camping in 3 weeks. Down Rainbow beach which is suppose to be an amazing place. with tents and the caravan.. i hopefully the jetski as well. Rainbow beach is just by Fraser Island which is island with beautiful beaches, lakes and rainforests and you will drive with the car on the beaches :) It wasn't sure we were going to drive out there but Im hoping. The parents told me I could bring a friend so Im really hoping to get a friend to come with. My girlfriends are most certainly having exams...  I could ask a guy too but they would probably feel uncomfortable :P Maybe I will just end up going by myself. It could be fun too...but not as fun!

On tuesday is the Melbourne Cup. Which is the biggest horserace in Australia. Hear that dad? :P They sometimes say The race that stops a nation . Nicole and Patrik and their friends are going to a tavern to watch it. I have to drive them :P Im welcomed to join too. But havn't made up my mind about it yet....

Its 12 a clock this saturday now.. maybe I should text someone and see whats up!
Have a great weekend!

♥ Rebecka

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0