Those days...

There are those days… Those days when nothing seems to work out and everything seems to be going against you. Those days when you really want to do something but end up being bored to death. Those days when you feel like lying in your bed crying for no major reason, while its poring down rain outside. Those days when you realize that we can’t get what we want. Those days when you’re not alone, but feel lonely. Those really crap days. Today is one of those days. And in a lot of ways it’s not right for me to feel this way. And a part of me has a hard time knowing were all this comes from. Maybe I just woke up on the wrong side? Cheer up dear oh dear. Because I don’t like feeling this way. Smile oh smile that bright, happy smile, where did you go?


To something positive now! I wanted to tell you all about my 20th birthdayparty that I had two days ago. It was truly amazing. I had 20 of my wonderful friends showing up to celebrate with me. We were 8 people at 6 a clock all making pizza together.  At 8 a clock I had more people dropping in and people continued to drop in for a while. People mingled around and Nicole and the kids came home after being away during my dinner. The kids were all over the party running between our feet having no boundaries. I thought it was super annoying but when no one else seemed to think it was that big of a deal I started to relax.  People jumped in the pool, people danced and people mingled around. Everyone seemed to be having a great time, and so did I. Every person that came had to write in my travelling book before they left the party so I would have some memories. And great that everyone remembered! I had the last people leave at 2,20 and then I did some quick cleaning up before I went to bed. It was a great evening and I saw how great this venue is for having a party as well. Another one soon hey? Lol



   


♥ Rebecka


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0