Winter paradise



This week have gone by so fast. Everyday I have been going with Nicole(the mum) to drop of the kids and then go to her store. Her store is in Maroochydore which is probably the town I will spend most time in. I've gone for walks over to the big Sunshine Plaza everyday which is a big mall 10min away from her store. It is a really pretty mall with water thats running in from the ocean surrounding it.
Ive already done some shopping and bought a pair of work out shoes that is the most expensive shoes I have ever bought. 1400kr. I really hope they are as good for me as they said they would be...



Just next to Nicoles store is the ocean and I took these picture 2 days ago. The air was about 20 degrees and it was wintertime and I was reading a book. It is really pretty.



Otherwise its going good. I am practising driving :O Have done it a couple of times now and its not easy but its getting better. The hardest part is going left in a circle and also knowing where you have the car now that im sitting on the right side by the middleline of the road. I don't want to go in the ditch with the wheels on my left side... And now on top of that Im learning direction to all the different places. OMG. But I know it will work out just fine ^^

Patrik(the dad) is going to fix a lock on my door because the youngest boys are running in. haha. Thats going to feel nice!
And I also think im starting to get over my jetlag. Have been really tired this week! Come home, had dinner and gone to bed right away. Thats why I have been so bad with updating.

In 1 hour Nicole is coming home and we would go somewhere and they would show me around. We where suppose to have a BBQ at the park but the other ones who where going to come got sick kids so we cancelled it.
And tomorrow I will start working for real. Im kinda nervous still unclear everything I need to do. Have to talk with them tonight.

Have a nice sunday!

♥ Rebecka

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Du kommer vänja dig snabbt med körningen på vänster sida, nu tycker jag att det känns vanligt och att de kommer vara fel att köra på höger sen :P

2010-08-29 @ 10:03:01
URL: http://sandraaandersson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

oh underbara bilder :D

Det kommer gå bra :D

2010-08-30 @ 17:49:28
URL: http://compostgirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0