A piece of life back home

I can't believe i've been home a week already! Time goes so fast - I havn't met all my friends, while I met a few more than once... I havn't packed yet and i leave early the day after tomorrow. I was going to do so much. But I havn't. Where did time go?

Emelie left earlier today. Linn has just been here. Kajsa is coming soon. All these people that I love. I come back to see them again. Smile with them, spend time with them. Just enough to realize how much I miss them. And to leave them again. But the fact that this year went so fast is keeping me moving forward. This week in Sweden felt like a second. 40 weeks is really not that much. And I know they will be there when i come back. This year made me realize who my real friends are. This year was a challenge for my friendships. But a good one? Because now I know who will stick with me through rain and storm.




So I've worked hard this last days. It is so much to get done with. But Im pretty sure I've got it all.

- You need a visa to work in Australia and I got a Work and Travel visa which cost about 1600kr and you get it through the internet and took about 15min.

- I have a new international driver licence because Im going to drive there.

- I have a insurance to cover my entire trip.

- I've got australian dollars to start out with.

- Ive got my fligh back and forth which ended up being 11700:- which is pretty cheap.

Like the Australian family said, all I need now is to bring my sunny smile :-)

I have a feeling this 10 months are going to be great. I always try to go into something new with positive thoughts. I know there will be ups and downs. But I also believe you can always work things out. And that things are what you make them. Don't make a problem out of something that never needed to become a problem...

This is going to be so different from my year now. A total different environment. A total different family. Totally different friends and yea new memories and experienses. Im ready! Or well..
as ready as one can be!
Im curious to see what the future holds for me. so curious
Lets start!

♥ Rebecka

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0